@Positive-Energy is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Totowa, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I live to make it all count.

Laughing is my favorite sport. And it's important to keep your soul in good shape. :-)

I am a self taught chef; I have a passion for cooking, especially for others.

Energy I give out and take in is important to me. I have a raw sense of humor and one of my favorite sports is laughing. I'm a beach girl who loves the city too. I love water sports, dogs, flowers, café con leche, deep conversations, making others smile, doing good deeds, making love, amusement parks, violins and guitars, playing dominoes, feeling the sunshine, evolving, a girl with a beautiful smile, boats, silence, books, meditation...and let's leave the rest for later. :)


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Totowa, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Besides all the give-ins (honesty, loyalty, positivity,etc) on what interests and attracts me to another woman, another soul I dig a girl who can laugh, make me laugh, open mindedness, sensitive, has a back bone, who works for the right reasons and feels making moments and memories are a big part of what's important in this lifetime. Someone who is humble and down to earth, naturally romantic, in tune with their intuition, lovable and is in touch with their emotions.

And to save your time and mine, I am not interested in bi women, men or straight couples. No judgement, its simply not my thing.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Surfing Swimming Water Sports Yoga