Tammy

@Prairie-Village-Tammy is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Prairie Village, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Tammy I am fifty one with a few extra pounds. I am trustworthy, honest, laid.back and easy going. I have a big heart and when I love I love with my whole heart. I love to cuddle and show affection. I enjoy reading, dining out, fishing, camping, concerts, movies. I am a non smoker and social drinker. I believe that communication and compromise are the key factors in a great relationship. I don't play silly head games I am to old for that. I live a drama free life and like it that way. If any of this sounds good then email me back.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Prairie Village, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a femme woman who is down to earth, easy going and laid back.. Someone who knows what they want out of life. I want someone that can be my lover and best friend. Someone who likes to cuddle and show affection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Walking