@Prescott_RoseNoire is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Prescott, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

25 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single lesbian looking for a long term relationship, I love music and art, and japanese fashion, I am a "gothic hippie" I love the gothic and victorian era, but I am also big into nature, organic, recycling and DIY projects.
Music is my life, I love all kinds but mostly symphonic metal and japanese music (moi dix mois, rose noire, an cafe, LMC etc..) I also like some hip hop and older rap :)

I am laid back and easy going, I smoke cigarettes and drink (socially) but I do not do any kind of drugs.

my beliefs are Pagan, I practice witchcraft and herbal medicine, I would like to meet someone who has similar beliefs or someone who is open minded and doesn't mind how I think or what I believe in.

I am usually a happy-go-lucky person, and some people get annoyed with my happy flower child personality, but that is who I am! :) I am not loud, I am quiet but when something upsets me I get really emotional, and try to fix it the best I can or try and help.

People would say I am very unique, I dress how I want with no fear, and I feel very strongly on freedom of speech, freedom of religion, and freedom of being yourself! :)

I care for people a lot more than most do, even with friends, I care about them sometimes more than myself, I am a giver and a lover, I love cheesy romantic moments, sometimes even if they are cheesy it's still nice to have once in a while hahaha

I love to cook, read, watch scary movies, super hero movies, remakes of fairy tails

sushi and sashimi are my favorite food, I love sea food and japanese food

I am a diabetic and I eat gluten free, so I make a lot of my meals home made, I do go out once in a while and eat sugar and gluten ( I know its bad lol! )

I am trying to be healthier, I didnt know I had the celiac disease until last year, and since then I have lost 90 pounds, and still trying to lose more weight and get healthy. I work out 3 times a week and I work on my feet which has helped a lot with my health in the past year.

I hope you like what you read and you can tell me more about yourself in an email :)

Have a blessed day! :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Prescott, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone open minded, loving and looking for a true LT relationship, someone with a good pure heart, who wants children one day, and who wants to grow together and travel the world together, side by side

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Electronic Folk Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Water Sports Wrestling Yoga