@Presence is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Santa Monica, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


People who know me well often describe me as kind, creative, talented, intelligent, loving, authentic, peaceful, compassionate, empathic, and intuitive. And I like being around people who emulate these qualities. I've been accused of being "too generous for my own good", and I'm not always great at managing time or money, although I'm constantly working on improving myself in all areas, particularly those areas I'm weakest in. I've been in a relationship with a woman I deeply love and adore for just over 10 years (& the affection is mutual). She has been living with her asexual husband (who supports her financially) in a platonic relationship during our entire relationship and prior to us getting together and because of who she is and how well we are matched up in many other ways I've tolerated this. Nevertheless, what's been missing for me is a partner I can build I life with together, work on projects together, and with whom I share similar interests. I've done a fair amount of community outreach & volunteer work including in hospice, facilitating and mentoring women empowerment circles for 12 years and leading sacred and devotional singing circles among other things for the past 3 years. I'm a "Jane of many traits" and many interests. I've won a best actress award for a short film I did a few years ago, and love working on projects that are meaningful, purposeful, make a difference and/or are thought-provoking and interesting. I have little tolerance for shallowness, dishonesty, and prejudice. I love nature, travel, photography, children, animals, and living a healthy lifestyle. I'm knowledgable in nutrition and health and used to work as a healing arts practitioner, as a therapist / intuitive counselor. I'm quirky and interesting, a good listening and communicator. I've been through more than one "dark night of the soul" and have dug deep into my own psyche. I'm far from "perfect" and I don't expect anyone else to be either. I'm not afraid of feedback, particularly when it is lovingly given and helpful to my evolution and spiritual growth. I love: laughing, my dogs, meditating, my close friends, working in or as a team, classic cars, people with depth, an interesting and stimulating conversation, personal and planetary evolutionary leaps, tools, and opportunities for greater learning and deeper understanding, wisdom and love, and exploring the boundaries of my own consciousness.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Monica, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

You have done some diving into the deep recesses of your own psyche, and are willing to face what's real and even uncomfortable. Perhaps you've been through a dark night of the soul yourself. Either way you have done work on yourself to become a kinder, more loving and compassionate human being. You are committed to personal growth and seek to live life to the fullest & make a positive contribution to the world around you, even if it is only by how you show up in the world. You can be asexual if you're a man or a woman as long as you're not looking to me for a romantic/sexual relationship. If you are looking for the latter, I'm only interested in a feminine or balanced (not butch) lesbian, bisexual or "undeclared" woman that has at least some of the qualities included in my description of myself. My partner of 10 years was also quirky and perhaps that is why our relationship has been so successful. At this point I'm open to exploration and not ready to jump immediately into a seriously committed relationship; other than as friends. If that fits you, let's chat/meet!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga