@Prettyash is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Snellville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Welcome to page of a real one.
To know me is to love me baby, I assure you 😉


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Snellville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

1 son he is everything . to know me is to love me. complex in every way worth the world tho, ima queen searching for a king. no time for games or the extras, dont inbox me with the thirsty sh*tu will either get ignore or cussed out im a woman treat me accordingly. new to georgia. from cali. im craxy sexy n coo.
I would love for someone to come around n show me the world, not so much literally but I feel as tho I've seen so much yet so little.
I could go on and on about heartbreaks n loss but we've all had our share correct? I'm at the point n my life when I'm more open to given someone my mind then my body. Give security then questionable doubt. It's so easy for ppl to share their body but after that what are we left with? N the end some ppl are okay with that I am not. I don't want a **** buddy or temporary fling . I want to know u. I want to converse with u. What pisses u off? What makes u the way u are? I want to know about the bitterness of your struggle n what help u conquer your pain. I'm so sorry guys of Georgia IM OLD FASHIONED. I believe n the process of getting to know someone n i respect it so much that I KNOW sex doesn't have to be included.
Inbox me for MORE.
Don't be shy. I'm honestly just a regular queen looking for a king

Also if u don't like chubby girls . pls don't even inbox me .! Let's not waste each other's time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports