@Princeton-Thomas-1977 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Princeton, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for friends and someone to date locally. I have many options, and one I consider my boyfriend. I am open minded who loves all music and cultures. I am fascinated by quantum science and cooking. I enjoy movies, either online or in-person.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Princeton, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Million dollars, secret of life, and some of my left socks. Also for a real person, a true friend that I can rely on.

Anyways, someone introduce me to this site so checking it out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Running Wrestling Yoga