ProudFeminist19

@ProudFeminist19 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

:p I'm Kat,I'm mixed race American/african/indian/russian im moving out of my mothers house in a few weeks into my own apartment so I've decided that I'm ready to find a serious relationship and marriage with another woman that's interested in me and living with me in a few weeks,Age really never matterd to me and what you look like dont ether all that matters to me is that you love me and don't beat me or bully me

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

any woman of any age that will love me and not beat me.. I'm not very intelligent so I need a woman that's ok with dating a dumb poor woman..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gambling Gardening Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Monaa

West Memphis, Crittenden County

21