@Qaur is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Somerville, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey girls my name is Kay the spontaneous fun-loving 21 year old librarian who's also a student I work hard I play hard I love music I love going out to the movies I am a foodie I love to work out I love music but to be honest with you my life would be a lot easier if I had someone beside me someone that I could cherish forever I might be being too cheesy I don't know I'm hopeless romantic I will treat you with respect dignity and most importantly I will love you through it all your challenges your struggles your trumpets to success and failure let me show you my world and I hope you will share yours with me


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Somerville, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Hey guys K here first things first I'm looking for a girl who is honest truthful loves to laugh down to earth has great chemistry and can hold up a conversation I'm looking for a relationship not games or phony relationships I'm not here to waste my time and I don't want to waste your time either so don't be shy hit me up let me know love k

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Pilates Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Yoga