Sarah

@Quakertown-Sarah is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Sarah Schleiden I'm newly out and looking to move to Columbus oh and start a business making and selling jewellery with a friend. I love to draw paint anything arty a syfy nerd and love star wars star trek star gait and basicly anything with star in it. I love nature walks reading fantasy novels.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm hoping to meat some one to have a good time with and see where things go I would like to eventually be in a lone term relationship but as I'm new to dating I'm not shore exactly what I'm looking for. All I know is I want someone I can have stimulating conversations with who is into some of the thing I am into but maybe has a few thing to teach me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga