@Quietrebel is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from South Gate, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. A basic description of thyself: I'm an aspiring artist in the medium of graphic design. I have a flair for color and design and all modesty aside, consider myself to be a pretty good visionary. I enjoy listening to harmonious sounds and interpreting everyday objects through my mighty pencil. I can be considered a pretty spontaneous personality although I can still maintain my homely ways. Sure, we could hang out indoors and "chill", or sometimes we can stroll down last minute to Knott's Berry Farm, or Amoeba Records down in Hollywood. Harmonious sounds, or commonly known as music, is an integral part of my life: I love going to live music events just as much as I love having intimate listening sessions with them. All in all, I'm an entertaining person to be around.There are no limits to how much you can laugh, so I always try to milk it for all it has, and I try to make sure that you do as well. I'm just the normal girl with abnormal tastes that's just living life as they see fit.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location South Gate, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone real with no b.s. Im tired of playing games. Have some common interest. Be yourself and we'll get along.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Volleyball