@Quinn-96 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Quinn and I am an almost 20 y/o queer trans man. Interested in all sort of people, as long as they're around my age! I am a psych major in college, and hope to work in the field of disability services when I graduate! I am pretty shy in person, but am a loyal and fierce friend. I am polyamorous; currently I have one nb partner, and recently ended things with a long term partner. Not necessarily looking for a serious relationship but if that's how it happens, that's what happens! Mostly looking to meet new people and have new experiences. HMU if you'd like to chat, I'm pretty much an open book!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for... I am looking for a good time. Whether that means a new friend to chat with, a cutie to message when we're in the mood, a couple fun dates, some adventures, a summer lover, or a long-term partner... I just want to enjoy life.
Generally, I usually go for women or afab people. I'm trying to change that up a bit maybe? Not really sure. The only thing I am super picky about is someone's energy. If our energies don't match, its a no-go. I don't want to be dominated in any way and I don't want to argue. I'd like someone who has similar interests, or someone who is open-minded enough to engaged in adult conversations about things we disagree on. I want someone who can handle all sides of me; I can be flirty and spontaneous, but I can also be shy and reserved. I just want someone who can treat me like a whole person, the same way I will treat them!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing

1 Friends

Bailey Rae

Baton Rouge



West Goshen





1 Favorites


West Goshen