natalife

@RU-natalife-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sanchursk, Kirov, Russia. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Koss, I am 28, I live and work in Russia. I want to find a man who could make me happy, someone I trusted and in whom sure. Dating on the Internet is a very serious step for me and I hope for your decency and honesty. I know English and German (medium). often I write through the translator. Looking for decent, kind, caring, and most importantly faithful and sincere man. Always glad to communicate with intelligent people. If you have a passing acquaintance, don't write me.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sanchursk, Kirov, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for decent, kind, caring, and most importantly faithful and sincere man.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Indie RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym