@RU_Valerie_1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello stranger,
My name is Valerie and I come from snowy Russia from its cultural capital. To be honest it's not that cold here. Maybe it is because of the global warming or something like that :P
Well, what can I say about myself. I am a happy, purposeful, honest, loving and caring girl. I don't open up to people straight away but I love meeting new people, make friends and of course like anyone here I want to find my second half.
No matter I am a very young girl, I'm fully independent and aiming for real long relationships no matter if its friendship or love.
I love travelling, dancing, singing and I just love the ocean. It's my greatest passion.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am loking for open minded, nice, intellectual people with similar interests as mine. Usually I prefer people who are older than me from 5 up to 15 years but it's not nessesary at all, I just want us to have similar view on life.
I would like to make friends with different people all over the world.
And I have an aim about having a serious relationship with a nice responsible loving and caring woman...I believe that if something is meant to happen it shall happen. So who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking