@RachealAnn is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Statesboro, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a little bit of everything. I'm a current junior at Georgia Southern University. I'm a Biology major with hopes to graduate and go to medical school. I want more than anything to be a surgeon. I study all the time but I still love to laugh and pick fights!(: I love to make people happy. I'm super soft hearted and I cry at more movies and shows than any I've ever met. I tend to be over dramatic but I like it. I'm random. One day I'll wear a dress with my hair fixed and then the next I'll have a messy bun with t-shirt, skinny jeans, or shorts. I like being unique and unexpected, I've learned to live with it and I don't see myself being any different! (:


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Statesboro, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that's kind of like me. Someone who can wear a dress and can also wear a big t-shirt and shorts. Someone who has goals and wants to live life the best way they can. Oh and making me laugh is a plus (;

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer

1 Friends


Rock Hill