Rachel

@Rachel-1997 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Sound Beach, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Rachel, I'm working at a department store right now in order to save up enough money to go to college for zoology next year. I love sci-fi and fantasy movies and TV. And books, haha. I love food, cooking, baking and stuff. I'm pretty laid back and I think I'm fun! I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is fun and kind.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sound Beach, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A relationship with a girl who is kind, funny, and interested in getting to know me.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking