@Rachel-London is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there :). My names Rachel and I am currently studying Games Development. I'm laid back and easy to get on with, fun and have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for friends (male and female) mainly but if there's a girl that I click with then great :).

I really don't like when people greet me with crude messages. I like it when you at least say hi first lol.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Hmm... well in terms of friends, just people to get on with really. Someone I can relate to since I don't have a lot of gay friends.

In terms of a potential girlfriend... I need someone who can make me laugh. She has to be kind and just generally a nice person. Being physically attractive is a bonus since I've met my fair share of beautiful bitches lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends