@Rachel-Spokane is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Spokane, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm an aspiring writer, who loves mainly sci-fi, fantasy, and horror. I want to write for comic books and tv shows one day.

I also enjoy playing video games. Some of my favorites are the Bioshock series, anything by Valve, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, the FPS Fallout games (haven't played the ones that were just for the computer, yet), GTAV, the Borderlands games, the Batman Arkham games, and way too many others. I'm mainly playing Overwatch right now.

My favorite things to do outdoors are running and hiking. I also love camping.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spokane, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to be a co-adventurer, so to speak. Someone who will treat me as an equal; who will support me just as much as I support them.

A person won't ignore what I say just because I can be silly at times.

A partner who will want to go out and explore with me, but also doesn't mind staying in and watching Netflix (or playing video games).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Running Walking