@Rachel_1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rachel. I have 2 kids that I love more than anything. They live with their father right now. I love being outside. Looking for someone who likes kids and has a great sense of humor. I can be spontaneous and random at times. I was in the military for 10 yrs. Anything else just ask me.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who has a great sense of humor, likes kids, likes being outside. Can handle the spontaneous me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Skateboarding Snowboarding Walking Xtreme Sports