@Rachel_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Stanley, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HI im Rachel I am really bad at these things but here we go I am a huge music junkie I love to sing and play the guitar I havea two year old daughter that is my world. I love tattoos and piercings that's just me um my fav color is blue lol I guess if you want to know anything else just ask :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stanley, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is faithful, honest, and can love or like me for me. Someone who is not just my woman but my best friend.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking