Raee-Rae

@Raee-Rae is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm tall smart funny kind compassionate loving honest grateful blessed determined loyal all that good stuffing just lie to have fun and laugh. Just trying to enjoy the grateful world we live in by funding perfection in imperfect things.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that can make me smile even when I don't want to. A confidant,a lover,a friend, someone I can learn from and grow with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training