Wll

@Raleigh-Wll is a 20 year old Gay Male from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an 18 year-old gender fluid teenager who wants to meet friends and potential partners. I love writing, reading, drawing, playing music, and watching movies. I'm pretty sarcastic and I like some dark humor. I love being able to carry out deep conversations with people rather than just the typical "Hi, how are you".

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who can put up with my Monty Python and Young Frankenstein references would be lovely. Somebody who is sarcastic, sweet, romantic, and would like me for who I am is ideal. Technically, I'm pansexual so I don't mind seeing someone who is transgender, but I do mostly lean toward males. I love it when the other person can be able transition between being social and introverted.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Hassan

Mayo Garden, Lahore

25