@Raleigh_Roxy is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a sophomore in college, studying music and social work. I want to work in child welfare and family therapy. I love animals and I'm crazy but also a great listener.
I can also be super snarky and sarcastic but rarely ever in a mean way.
When I drink large amounts of coffee, I sometimes bounce off the way in a hyperactive way which is why my roomie does not let me drink it that often. I am just a student trying to figure out how to live life and not drown :) Drowning is bad. If I were dead, I'd be missing a vital part of life. Sometimes, I have problems figuring out where I stand with people so I get really awkward but it just takes a little time for me to get over.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, has an opinion that they can back up, understands sarcasm and humor, and who understands why I love music the way I do even if they don't see it the same way. I'm not interested in casual hook-ups or one night stands and I don't normally like women who do like that.
Drinking, Drugs, and smoking...I'm not about that life. In fact, excessive drinking or using illicit drugs are turn-offs and smoking anything is as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming