@Randall is a 30 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student currently pursuing my BFA in graphic design and masters in Human Computer Interactions. Just two more years, Yay!. As much as I love designing, I love coding just as much, either field has endless possibilities. Yes I'm a nerd. I also have a passion for talking about psychology or philosophy. I'm not really a club person.

I like cooking for my friends, I have a recipe book for just about anything, and even still I tend to experiment. My friends tell me they love my shrimp bruschetta.

I may appear to be up tight, however it only because I'm guarded and I don't know you. I say give me 15 minutes in your presence and I'll be all set to go.

I love drinking herbal tea, and doing arts & crafts. I like making lotions and creams, and then gifting them out for special gifts to my friends.

I love playing video and board games, I also have a great love for nature and animals. I love going horseback ridding. I also like to watch thunderstorms, and as corny as this is, but like to go dancing or walking in the rain.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for the guy that smiles for no reason, who not afraid to be who he is. Someone who loves lazy rainy Sundays, and has good attachment towards animals. He got to be warm, and creative. The kind of person that adds a bit of spice to liven up his day. He loves being around kids, and doing family things. Not afraid to involve himself on family holidays, no matter how ridiculous the event maybe. Must be understanding, because I'm a little guarded, and must take the strange with stride. I tend to ask question from out of the blue.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Volleyball