@Raven-Song is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have recently moved back to Wales after a decade living in England and decided now is a good time to look for new friends and possibly more.

I am in the process of starting up my own business, professionally reading Tarot. I have over 10 years experience and I adore it. I love to sing, go to the cinema, theatre, ballet, opera, listen to most music genres, have fun at karaoke, clubs, parties or I am happy with a glass of wine and a DVD at home.
I love the countryside, walking on the beach, fairgrounds, window shopping, having a giggle.

I do not smoke, drink very little and as I am gluten/dairy free, a little bit awkward. But I think I'm worth the extra care lol. I am a traditional Pagan but am not interested in ramming my religion down anyone's throat. Nothing worse than religious zealot, in my opinion.
I am mainly looking for company, be that mates dates, dating, coffee meet ups, shopping in Cardiff, theatre trips or just a sprawl on the sofa watching TV. My social life has been very limited over the past few years when it used to be so much more and that is something I am very keen on recovering.

I'm no prude, I know my mind is probably far more open than most, my past experiences were pretty awesome & a fair bit more than risqué lol. In a nutshell, what you see is definately me and my besties think I'm worth it.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aberdare, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I identify as Bi but my preferences lean very heavily towards females.

I seem to attract and enjoy the company of girly, curvy, funny, flirty ladies but honestly, I am happy to meet any ladies of any type for friendship, mate dates, real dates or more.

I would love some company who doesn't mind my toddler being around sometimes and isn't insecure about my ex still being my friend. I have my own home, shared with my children, though they often have overnight stays with family. I do not drive but can get a lift if necessary.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests