@Rayray-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Saginaw, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello,My name is Rachel some people call me Ray Ray. I am 20. I am a very open minded person,I enjoy the out doors, my favorite thing to do is fish. I also enjoy camping,bonfire's, and playing some basketball here and there. I love sports , I enjoy baseball as in the Detroit Tigers, Hockey red wings, and also my M.S.U team all the way :) I am very loving & caring for others, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am on this site seeking a friend and hoping it can turn into something more. I am not looking for hook ups and I refuse to play the child like games. Cheating I absolutely dislike a lot! Also being lied to , I feel as for a relationship you and your partner should be 100% honest with eachother and have a commentmeant. I am a open book so if you are interested please don't be shy send me a message ;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saginaw, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

"Searching for my next adventure"
I am looking for a fun,outgoing,loving,caring, open minded woman who knows how to have fun but knows when to be serious. I am searching for my next adventure, I'd love to find a woman that isn't scared to express herself. I want a long term relationship, I am fed up with the games,the lies and the heart break. I need a loyal woman.I want what any one else would want love. I have been hurt way to many times but just because my past relationships didn't work doesn't mean the future ones won't. I am living in the here and now, Life is a journey come enjoy the ride :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Fishing Movies Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Ice Skating Swimming