@Reading-Sam-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Reading, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi my name is Sam. I'm 22. My fiancé and I are looking for a girl to have a little fun with and to hang out with sometimes. Hit me up if you're interested. :p


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reading, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is open minded and wants to have fun. Must be clean and understand the rules.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Religious Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga