Realhwof_Onslow

@Realhwof-Onslow is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Swansboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I really need that friend that I can talk to and have fun with . I Love to Garden, Tan , walk, swim , learn new things ,and please another woman they way I like to be pleased.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansboro, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone fun and sexy in their own way . Need just that friend that doesn't want a full time thing but an as needed basis to hang out and relieve each others stress and tension . Let off some steam ,talk chat, text , Sext , feel ,play , just whatever comes to our minds whenever we want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking