@Reba-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Reba. I am a college graduate. I love music and art. I don't really watch TV or movies. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends. I think that one should never stop learning. I am very open minded and tolerant. I enjoy a calm atmosphere, but know how to have a good time.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Not looking for anything too serious if you are not in my area. I love getting to know people, but online dating is semi-superficial to me until a more personal encounter has occurred. I enjoy getting to know people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Gambling Music

Music interests

Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball

1 Friends