Rebby

@Rebby is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, beautiful people! My name is rebby and am 23 years old. I'm from Philly and also, I'm full deaf and proud. I do using a sign language to communicate but sometimes, using to text or write on paper and pen. Anyway, if y'all wanna know more about me? Just hit me up and I won't bite on y'all.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm been single for 3 years now. I wanted to find a right woman for me that who ain't dump on me over stupid stuff. No drama and just be keep real. Loving, nice, respectable to me, and OCD.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

AuDiO

Parrs Ridge, Carroll County

25