@Rebecca-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from San Gabriel, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy many things in life and take great pleasure in exploring them with people I care about. I'm probably the most conservative liberal you'll ever meet. My favorite holiday is Halloween. I'm a hypocrite because I celebrate Christmas and I'm not religious. I often need help from my daughter regarding technical things. I'm on Facebook but I don't know why (who has time for that). I will always choose love over money. Family is extremely important to me; can’t live with them, can’t live without them. I’m a single mom raising my 15 year old daughter. Time has become my enemy; as I watch my daughter grow up I find I am unable to slow it down and take longer to enjoy those simple moments. My new mission in life is to fully embrace all the wonders life has to offer; hopefully I’ll meet someone who shares the same sentiments.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location San Gabriel, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'll know when I find it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking