@Rebecca-San-Antonio is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Christian, a cat lady, and a nerd. My favorite author is J.R.R. Tolkien and my favorite movie is The Princess Bride. I'm not athletic but I'm trying to live more healthfully. I'll take a night in over a night out any day. I'm terrible at small talk but I love having interesting conversations, especially conversations about current events, books, pie, and other serious topics. If you don't like Bernie Sanders, though, we might not get along.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who doesn't mind that I'm young and inexperienced, but who will also not try to take advantage of that fact. Someone who I can have a seriously dorky conversation about dragons with. Someone who thinks a glass of wine on the couch is better than a night out at the club.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests