@Rebecca1996 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Redondo Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rebecca (and it is Rebecca, not becky or becca before you ask.....)
I like video games, reading, cosplay, animals, food, sleeping, fashion and just being weird in general.
I'm a introverted person, but I'm not always shy. I just need my space more often then not.
I got in trouble a lot as a kid for biting people, but I'm pretty much over that!
I have a second life in my animal crossing town.
The cat in my cover photo is my cat Nina.
I like bugs they're cute, not gross.
I am afraid of pretty much everything.
I recently came out to my dad and I am beginning to be ok with myself.
I hope you give me a chance to make you happy!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Redondo Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a princess looking for another princess to rule the world with, you in?
I'm really just looking for love and happiness : )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Garage Grunge House Indie Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga