@Rebekah-1987 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Short Pump, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well to start off with my name is Rebekah. I did not grow up in Richmond, I'm from Hampton and ended up here after I got out of the Army a while back. I do plan on moving to Fredericksburg the beginning of next year because my job is there and that's where I'm planning on going to school. I want to study historical preservation and archaeology, I have a huge passion for history and ancient cultures and civilizations. It's not uncommon for me to spend my time off work scoping documentaries on Netflix. I'd really like to meet someone to go to museums with. I'm pretty laid back, I like to think I'm funny, and I'm very loyal to my friends and family. I also try to see the good in every person and every situation. I'm looking to find someone I share similar interests with and to get to know over time. I don't want to rush into anything. Some of my hobbies are painting, playing computer games, reading, watching TV shows, watching movies, bowling, cooking, going to museums, going on walks, road trips, and binge watching Netflix haha. Some of the TV shows I like are My Little Pony, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Arrested Development, Friends, and many more. As far as movies I'm not too big into horror, action, or super hero themed movies. I'm a huge HP fan and also love The Hunger Games; both books and the movies. My house is Hufflepuff, badger pride all the way! :) I also do have a tendency to talk in random accents lol just one of many quirks I have.
Favorite foods are pasta, any fruits and veggies, and of course all the carbs. I am a vegetarian, recently made the switch back and I'm loving it. Although you don't have to be a vegetarian, I respect everyone's right to choose what they want to eat.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Short Pump, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

As far as what I look for in someone the biggest things for me are compassion for others, honesty, trust, confidence, sense of humor, goals, passion for life, able to talk about your feelings, commitment, romance, and similar interests. I want someone who can go ride a roller coaster with me and we scream and laugh like little kids then moments later we can be pondering the meaning of life or share a deep conversation. Someone who knows how to have fun and let loose but also knows when to be serious and mature. I strive to be a better person every day and I'd like a partner who does the same. I want to grow with someone and push them and encourage them to pursue their dreams and would like that in return. A relationship is not about you completing someone, it's about you both being complete and sharing your lives together. Well I think I have gone on for quite enough. If you feel like we would get along smashingly then send me a message and let's talk. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking