@Rebekah-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Shreveport, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 19 I will be 20 in August. I am very friendly and outgoing. I am a country girl. My favorite type of music is country. But I do like all kinds of music. I love to be outdoors. I do play sports im not good at them but I like to play them. I am currently in medical school for medical assistant.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shreveport, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for some one to get to know. Also someone who is okay with playing with me and my boyfriend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training