@Rebone is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I am female who love to meet likeminded people new people. Not looking to meet and build friendship or relationship with people who have share common interests with me they can differ with mine as believe meeting new and mostly different people from you is absolutely a tremendous learning and have discovered another part of the world. I love art; such as writing reading learning interior designing ;cookin; goin out picnicking; stadium to watch soccer &cricket. I'D love to build friendship or relationship with anyone who finds life blissful.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who finds enjoys and finds life blissful. Someone who we can inspire qq each other and build each other. Someone who has love to share . Someone who loves to have a friend or friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends