Sophie

@Redcar-Sophie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Skelton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Sophie. 22 years old and a Health Care Assistant in a residential home for the elderly. I have a degree in Performing arts and want to carry on with acting in the future with some luck. I love music, films, the outdoors, animals and talking. I love my friends and family to the moon and back they're my world. If you Want to know anything else. Give me a message :) x

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Skelton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can fall in love with and create a life with. I want to be happy and make someone happier than they have ever dreamed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Rugby Swimming