@Redding-Sherry-1955 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Redding, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sherry, my friends call me bear or Rule , which is my last name (Rule) I am a very down to earth person who enjoys the simple things in life. I dislike confrontation, arguing, and drama!! I am a peaceful loving individual that likes to make people,family and friends smile. I love Jesus ! he is my rock !! It is pretty important to me that my partner feel the same way. I am Transgendered, and have not had any surgeries, I identified as Buch for the better part of my life . Then I did some research and dicovered my true identity, which is transgender. This seems to make it even harder to find a companion. I will remain positive and know my soul mate is still out there searching for me as well! I love to spoil my partner cook them breakfast and serve it to them in bed, bring home little trinkets for a surprise, take them to a cozy little out of the way cafe that serves delicious food. I also like taking long rides up to the mountains, and do a little fishing, and just hanging out with mother nature!!! well, I think thats enough for now , if you must know more you will have to ask =0)


General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Redding, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a lady that isn't afraid to get a little dirt on her hands , that is sweet and gentle ,fun loving that can take a joke! someone that is drama free, and not high maintenance ! but still can be a lady.. someone willing to listen as well as speak her mind. a person that loves animals, nature and being in it. she enjoys fishing , laughing and keeping things fresh. a little bit on the wild side and very monogamous. sorry i'm a little stingy when it come to sharing the one I love!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports