@Redding-Sherry is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Redding, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Redding, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that's loyal does someone who is not high maintenance that enjoys the outdoors getting on a motorcycle and going for a ride sitting out underneath the Stars laying on a blanket just talking to one another . someone who enjoys sitting together watching a good movie sharing a bowl of popcorn. Taking the travel trailer out going camping. Someone that is involved in a relationship with God but not religious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 57


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Horse Riding Walking