@Redmond-Sammie-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Redmond, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sammie (my birthname is Jenn); I'm nonbinary and pansexual. I'm looking for sincere and organically occurring relationships in which I can share experiences and life. I value both platonic and romantic connections. I enjoy spreading positivity and support and work with children for a living. I am currently pursuing degrees in both psychology and art, and eventually art therapy. My interests include: reading (novels, poetry, nonfiction), gardening, art (traditional mediums), and much more!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Redmond, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to create new and meaningful connections, both platonic and romantic. I put a lot of energy into my relationships, so regardless of the type I'm looking for someone who will appreciate my efforts and also offer the support and commitment that I give.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Walking Yoga