@Reese-Grapevine is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Grapevine, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there :) My name is Reese. I go by Reese. Some people call me Reese. But you can call me Reese.
Sorry. That sounded a lot more cute and witty in my head. Oh well. I'm a late bloomer. I did the whole go to a theater conservatory because I love the arts, then enlist in the military because I love my country, then get to work because I'm supposed to be an adult, but now... I am at that fork in the road. I have always wanted to live, experience, and then write about it. Well. I've decided to go to school. I know that I am going back a little later than I would have hoped but I am following the dream I've had for a very long time. To be a writer. To have my work taken seriously and be loved. So I am going to do everything in my power to make sure that it goes right this time :) I believe in enjoying life. Taking things at the pace you choose. Making the decisions that feel right to you. I believe in love, faith, and happiness. I have had my fair share of heartache and struggle, but I think we all have. And I am looking for my other half. The girl to share ups and downs with. The one that can't wait to get home because she knows I'm trying to race her there. The girl that is a nerd and weird like me. The girl that loves to go out and explore, but can also sit back, cuddle, read a book or watch a movie. I am not looking for 'the perfect girl'... we all know that's pretty boring. I just want the everyday girl that has a heart of gold and fits perfectly for me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grapevine, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

You should probably just re-read my intro... I didn't know this was going to be here. How embarrassing right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer

4 Friends


Toms River











2 Favorites


Toms River



The Colony