@RenanMarcio is a 23 year old Gay Male from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone! You can call me Joey or Juno. I'm ethnically mixed and from Angra Dos Rejs, Brazil, but moved to NY, and now I'm in PA! I love life a nature and enjoying all the simple things in life before we have to stop and pay for smelling flowers too, lol jk. I'm 20 years old and have many plans and future goals. I like to BMX, play soccer, box and run. My family and friends mean everything to me as well. I'm also a great coin from what I hear, lol. Please feel free to write to me :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to find my special guy but to also possibly find myself in the process! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga