@Renee-Spring is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Spring, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I go by the name Shawn, I'm a 30 year old stud living on the north side of houston. I'm looking for s relationship, or cool friends to hang out with.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Spring, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a cool laid back person I can hang out with and get to know, or just chill and be friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training