@Renn_ is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I am currently taking gap year and working full time, however I would like to travel abroad a little more before fully focusing on some 3 year course, which no doubt, I won’t even commit to… I like to lose myself whilst playing piano; my guitar’s more for curing my own boredom/fooling people into believing I am a majestic goddess. Art is like my free therapy. You can explore you’re own mind without judgement and express yourself to others without words.
Putting the ‘pro’ into procrastination is my main achievement; I’m frequently guilty of not finishing something I started, especially if it has an due date. However, I like to think I can fix things that are believed to be beyond repair. I’m basically a sack of crazy with limited knowledge of how to act cool in public.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Grunge Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests