@Renny-Ballymoney is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Ballymoney, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im renny. Im 23 just graduated from uni... not sure what else to write so any questions just get in contact ;-) xxx


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ballymoney, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone I csn have an openly honest conversation, which would lead to friendship and hopefully more. xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking