@Rhee93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, I'm Rhee! Here's a few things about me.. :)
- 22 years old, born and brought up in Manchester!
- Ink'd
- I like to drink sensibly
- I can be a little too honest sometimes
- I can take sarcasm to an extreme, I apologise if it annoys you
- Animal lover
- Vegetarian
- I like people who speak fluent sarcasm :P
- University student (Wildlife Conservation and Ecology)
- During term time I live in Cheshire area
- I love rock music and festivals
- I'm pretty shy until I'm comfortable around someone
- I believe in the saying 'don't judge a book by its cover', I'm not judgemental :)

Don't let that one love tear your world apart- Alice Cooper


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

-I'm looking for a relationship with someone I can connect with
-I'm also here for friendships, I don't know many bi/gay girls in Manchester; it would be lovely to hang out with some. It would be nice to also have online friends I can have conversations with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking