@Richmond-Sherry is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love to ride my Harley and see new things. Just got back in town from Daytona bike week and loved it. I have 2 grown children, and have 2 grandkids and 2 on the way,lol, Family is everything to me and I wouldnt have it any other way. I was injured at work in 2013 and i am now on disability, not by choice, I am the type of person who has to stay busy and i am very active. It has been hard on me trying to slow down, I wasnt made that way, so I am living life and I am not worrying about the what if's and fear. I am a very good listener and love just sitting around talking about everything and anything.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

looking for my Calzona!!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Water Sports