Sky

@Richmond-Sky is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Sky, a super artsy and talkative transguy who likes sunsets, space, and smoothies. Although I can be pretty complicated--I mean, who isn't??--it's surprisingly easy to hold my interest with the simplest of things. Talking about hypothetical (and usually unrealistic) scenarios is frankly one of my favorite pastimes--I tend to be a bit extra and salty, but never at somebody's expense.

I'm not at all religious, but religion fascinates me!! I'm also not super photogenic: in fact, I'm very physically insecure, but I'm working on fixing that!

I have been on testosterone since 3 September 2016, and I got top surgery on 26 January 2017!! I'm not planning on getting bottom surgery--the plumbing is staying as-is since it's what I'm used to~

Don't be afraid to message me!! :^)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a long-term type of person--flings personally aren't my scene--and although I'm practiced with long-distance relationships, something more local is my goal if possible. But hey, love isn't defined by the number of miles, right??

I guess if you have a great sense of humor, hit me up!! Also if you're into just chilling and don't NEED to go out and about to have a good time--I'm somewhat a home body.

Really anybody who is willing to put up with me is a saint!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests