Tiff

@Richmond-Tiff is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

To know me is to absolutely adore me...

So who am I? I'm The Tiff. I have brains. I like my Mind Sharp and my Heart Soft. I tend to be Bossy and a Self-confessed Control Freak ( not REALLY, but self aware enough to know it can pop up). I am the writer, director, producer, starring cast, and crew of my own life, so I take complete responsibility for everything I do and say. I do not know everything. In fact, there's plenty I know zilch about. But I do enjoy the company of those who have SOME logic, are able to Reason, Remember things, and THINK, especially for yourself (that's a big one). hmmmm. I don't know if that explained it well or not.

I'm a lover of "life." Why??? Because each moment I'm alive, I have the power to change, influence and become something or someone that no one expects me to be. Imagine that.

I'm a semi-nice person who can be "friendly" to many people, but privately I give and expect more. I am cordial to many folks because the World is sad and needs love, so I give it as best I can.

I like simple things like dining out, movies, some television, bookstores, day trips, museums, drives in the country...and of course music. Overall, I'm simply complex. Get to know me.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am already in a monogamous relationship, so I am just looking for friends...shopping, wineries, cigars, playing cards, bar hopping, beer festivals and fairs. That sorta thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Swimming