@Riley1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Schenectady, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all,
I'm 22 years old. I'm not a girly girl, but I can be when I want to be. I love sports, and doing fun things. I'm extremely outgoing, and I loveeeee people. I talk a lot, but I know when I need to shut up for the most part. I'm very caring and compassionate and empathetic. I'm a good listener, and am extremely reliable and loyal. I'm looking for someone that wants to work towards a really good committed relationship. I got out of a 4 and a half year relationship that was abusive, and my outlook on life has only gotten so much better. I'm not the most beautiful girl in the world but I am beautiful on the inside and out. I try to see the best in life. I do not have any kids, but do one day hope to have some because I love kids and they love me. I'm very open minded and non-judgmental. Feel free to message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Schenectady, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm look for someone who wants a committed relationship down the road at least. Someone who shares some of the same interests as me, but I'm also open to learning new things. I like outgoing people and ones that speak their mind. I do not want a judgmental person in my life. I'm open to everyone :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Volleyball Walking