@Rock-Hill_Stacey is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :) I hate filling these things out because I'm lazy, but here goes... I'm currently in college going for nursing, so my brain hurts a lot. I enjoy doing the normal stuff like hanging out with friends and having fun. On the weekends I like to go out because I'm not an old fart. Unless I feel like being an old fart which means I'm glued to my couch and I'm stuffing my face with horribly fatting items and watching Netflix marathons... I really enjoy cooking, like a lot. So I love people who can't cook bc I can swoop in a fill your face with yumminess. I also ramble when I have no clear path to what's coming out of mouth so I'm gonna end this with, if you wanna get to know me then get to know me. :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who I can be myself with. Who knows how to be themselves and have a good time. I'm a funny person and joke around a lot so I need someone who thinks I'm funny and can be silly with me. I want someone who will treat me with love a respect and I will do the same. It's not complicating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Hiking Jogging Pilates Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends